Tom Westfall Mountaineer Gas Company President
Ben Sullivan Diversified Gas & Oil President
Maribeth Anderson Antero Resources Vice President
Jeff Isner Pillar Energy Vice President
Jason Harshbarger BHE GT&S Secretary
Kelly Moss Apex Pipeline Services Treasurer
Jim Pritt Putnam Natural Gas Treasurer
Bob Radabaugh S & R Gas Ventures Member
Brittany LaPorta TC Energy Member
Carrie Crumpton CNX Resources Corporation Member
Chris Weikle Southwestern Energy Company Member
Christine Mitchell Dominion Energy Member
David Haney E&H Manufacturing Member
Doug Douglass Reserve Oil & Gas Member
Eric Vir Northeast Natural Energy Member
Holly Hannold XTO Energy Member
Jim Crews MPLX Member
John Bane EQT Corporation Member
Jon Farmer Arsenal Resources Member
Jon Hildreth Roy G. Hildreth & Son Member
Marc Halbritter Blue Racer Midstream Member
Mark Veltri Crestwood Midstream Partners Member
Michael Forbes Greylock Energy Member
Michael Poole Highlands Drilling Member
Paul Hunter Williams Member
Rhett Metz Energy Transfer Member
Ryan Cunningham Cunningham Energy Member
Kevin Ellis Antero Resources Immediate Past President
Ben Hardesty Alta Energy Emeritus
Bob Orndorff Retired (Dominion Energy) Emeritus
Lloyd Jackson Jackson Management Company Emeritus
GO Buyers Guide 1200x200 1
GOWV licenseplate 300x140

Become A Member

Join GO

Encouraging and projecting a unity of purpose in the industry.

Educating people about the industry and the benefits it brings to West Virginia and its people.

Promoting and fostering vocational, technical, and professional educational opportunities for those seeking to work in the industry.